windows and doors montreal

a trusted entrepreneur

Our Company

our clients come first

Passion

Our passion is to bring a great product selection to our customers. Not merely to sell, but to educate our customers of the choices available and to help them make the best choice for windows and doors in Montreal. To share our vision of honesty, integrity and loyalty with our team and our clients.

People

There is no better asset, or more valuable treasure than the people we work with. Our clients, our team and our associates are key factors of our success. With great pleasure, we recognize and acknowledge all who are loyal and true to our vision and our passion.

Integrity

Having integrity means doing the right thing in a reliable way. To us it means following our moral and ethical convictions and doing the right thing in all circumstances. Reliability and steadiness of our service are part of our company’s integrity.

Service

It’s a challenge to work in the service industry when you don’t absolutely love it. Every new addition to our team shares our founders’ love for providing a service that extends far beyond the sales or the installation process.

Consultations are free and without obligations. Speak with a pro in windows and doors in Montreal:

the standards we pursue

  • Absolut proffecionalism
  • Reliability
  • Honesty
  • Exceptional service
home-worker

we’ve rejuvenated so many

beautiful homes

  • BLDC is pleased to acknowledge the work completed by Optimum Pro for the Meadows Condominiums project. Their team has completed the mandate on time and to the satisfaction of BLDC. I highly recommend them for both the purchase and the installation of windows and doors.

    Serge Lasry BASELINE CONSULTANTS CANADA

we are proud of our

partnerships

High-end Low-e Glass
We offer an exceptional, 20-year warranty on all our sealed glass units
On All Our Products
Multi Chambered Extrusions
Our high-end PVC multi chambered profiles will ensure maximal thermal and sound isolation.
On All Our Windows
Premium Hardware
All our windows include US or Austrian manufactured hardware, carrying a 30-year warranty.
On All Hardware

You have questions? We have the answers! Get an estimate within 12h!

We have gorgeous

projects

so many awesome

clients

so many excellent

Milestones

0
Satisfied Clients
0
Windows Installed
0
Doors Installed
0
Smiles

Special Offer for Your Home

RénoVert Tax Credit – Save up to $10 000 !

portes et fenêtres montréal

parlez à un Pro expérimenté

à propos

tout d’abord le client

La passion

Notre passion est d’offrir à notre clientèle une vaste sélection de portes et fenêtres à Montréal. D’éduquer nos clients au sujet des différents choix disponibles, afin de les aider à sélectionner la meilleure option pour eux. De partager notre vision de l’honnêteté, de l’intégrité et de la loyauté avec notre équipe et nos clients.

Les gens

Il n’y a pas d’atout plus important et plus précieux que les gens avec qui nous travaillons. Notre clientèle, notre équipe et nos associés sont la force derrière notre succès. Nous reconnaissons avec joie l’apport de tout ceux qui font montre de loyauté envers notre vision et notre passion.

L'intégrité

Avoir de l’intégrité signifie poser le bon geste avec fiabilité. Pour nous, cela signifie suivre notre sens moral et éthique et agir avec droiture en toute circonstance. La fiabilité et la constance font partie intégrante de notre éthique de travail.

Service

On ne peut travailler dans le service à la clientèle si la passion n’est pas au rendez-vous. Chaque nouvelle recrue dans notre équipe partage notre amour d’un service à la clientèle qui va bien au delà des statistiques de vente et des procédures d’installation.

Consultations gratuites et sans obligations. Parlez à un pro de portes et fenêtres à Montréal.

les standards qu’on poursuit

  • Professionnalisme sans compromis
  • Fiabilité
  • Honnêteté
  • Service exceptionnel
home-worker-n0gm94mvlzs4lrx1pgfjx72ii0ut5v4py08zncgf4o-1

nous avons rajeuni beaucoup de

maisons magnifiques

  • BLDC est heureux de souligner le travail réalisé par Optimum Pro pour le projet de Meadows Condominiums. Leur équipe a terminé le mandat à temps et à la satisfaction de BLDC. Je les recommande fortement à la fois pour l'achat ainsi que pour l'installation de vos portes et fenêtres.

    Serge Lasry BASELINE CONSULTANTS CANADA

nous sommes fiers de nos

capacités

Verre à faible émissivité
Nous offrons une garantie exceptionnelle de 20 ans sur toutes nos unités de verre scellé.
Sur tous nos produits
Extrusions multi chambrées
Nos profils PVC à chambres multiples assurera un isolement maximal thermique et phonique.
Sur toutes nos fenêtres
Quincaillerie supérieure
La quincaillerie de nos fenêtres est fabriquée aux États-Unis ou Autriche, portant une garantie de 30 ans.
Sur toute la quincaillerie

Vous avez des questions? Nous avons les réponses! 12H pour un estimé!

Nous sommes fiers de nos

projets

nous sommes chanceux de travailler avec

nos partenaires

fier de nos étapes

Marquantes

0
Fenêtres Posées
0
Portes Installées
0
Clients satisfaits
0
Trips to Tim Hortons

Offre spéciale pour votre maison

Crédit RénoVert – Jusqu’à $10 000 en économies